InVideo AI Pricing 2026: Cost per 10 Seconds, Free Plan and Watermark

AI video creation and timeline editing platform combining agents, hosted generative models, stock media, and audio tools.

Official site Checked against official pages · Invideo Inc.

Key facts

Cost per 10 seconds$3.00 on Starter (monthly) (Seedance 2.0 Fast, 720p) [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] [AI Video Generation Credits & Usage] [Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know]
Cheapest paid plan$20.00/month (Starter, monthly)
Free planLimited free credits, refreshed each Monday at 00:00 UTC; the amount is not specified. Manual timeline editing is free. [Can I use invideo AI for free?] [Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know]
WatermarkFree: Unclear · Paid: Unclear

Manual Editor exports are free without a watermark. Paid Veo 3.1 downloads are also watermark-free; older generated-video workflows require a paid plan for clean exports. Free and paid export rules vary by workflow. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] [Invideo Terms of Service — sections 1, 3, and 4(h)] [Is invideo Editor free when I use an AI editing agent? — October 5, 2026] [Editing and downloading previously paid-plan videos after moving to Free] [Creating with Veo 3.1 on InVideo]

Commercial useFree: Yes · Paid: Yes

Terms section 4(h) permits commercial use of generated output on free and paid plans. Included stock and third-party media retain their own license restrictions. [Invideo Terms of Service — sections 1, 3, and 4(h)]

Max clip lengthNot published
Max resolution4K
Native audioYes

Limits vary by model: Seedance 2.5 and Kling 4.0 list clips up to 30 seconds; Veo 3.1 supports 4–8 seconds, up to 4K, with synchronized audio. Longer edited projects combine clips.

[AI Video Generation Credits & Usage] [Creating with Veo 3.1 on InVideo]
ModelsSeedance 2.5, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast, Seedance 2.0 Mini, Kling 4.0, Kling 3.0, Veo 3.1, Wan 3.0, MiniMax H3 Max, Gemini Omni Flash, FLUX 3
APIUnclear

No separate public REST video-generation tariff is specified. MCP integration uses subscription credits and requires login. [Connect your AI agent to invideo (MCP server)] [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison]

InVideo AI plans and prices

PlanMonthlyBilled annually (per month)Credits per monthNotes
Starter$20.00$10.00400Per seat. Includes Seedance 2.0 Fast and Mini; Seedance 2.5 and regular Seedance 2.0 are not included. Annual rate requires annual payment. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison]
Plus$60.00$30.002,000Per seat. Includes all Seedance models. Annual rate requires annual payment. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison]
Max$150.00$75.005,000Per seat, base credit tier. Monthly price renews at $150 after an introductory $135 offer with no published end date. Annual rate requires annual payment. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison]

Is InVideo AI free?

Yes, InVideo AI has a free option: Limited free credits, refreshed each Monday at 00:00 UTC; the amount is not specified. Manual timeline editing is free. Commercial use is allowed on the free plan.

How we got the cost per 10 seconds

$20 / 400 credits = $0.05 per credit; approximately 30 credits per 5-second 720p clip × (10 / 5) = approximately 60 credits (pro-rated); 60 × ($20 / 400) = approximately $3.00 per 10 seconds.

Vendor estimate from InVideo's pricing comparison for regular-quality Seedance 2.0 Fast, included on Starter. The row does not specify audio settings; agent processing uses additional credits. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] [AI Video Generation Credits & Usage] [Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know] Our reference clip is 10 seconds at 720p of the tool's default model, priced from the cheapest monthly plan that can use it; see the methodology.

Where InVideo AI ranks

InVideo AI alternatives

Every other tool we track, cheapest per 10 seconds first. Use the filters to narrow the list.

ToolCost per 10 sCheapest paid planFree planFree watermarkCommercial useAudioMax lengthAPI per second
Pollo AIPollo AI$0.38Pollo 2.5, 720p$15.00/moLite, monthlyYesUnclearFree: Unclear
Paid: Unclear
Yes——
HeyGenHeyGen · avatar videos$0.39Avatar V, Video Look, 720p$29.00/moCreator, monthlyYesYesFree: No
Paid: Yes
Yes—$0.010
PixVerseAIVORA PTE. LTD. / PixVerse$0.83 *PixVerse V6, 720p$10.00/moStandard, monthlyYesYesFree: Unclear
Paid: Unclear
Yes15 s$0.022
Luma Dream Machine / Luma AppLuma AI, Inc.$0.90Ray3.2, 720p$30.00/moPlus, monthlyYesUnclearFree: No
Paid: Yes
No20 s$0.030
Google VeoGoogle$1.00Veo 3.1 Fast, 720p$7.99/moGoogle AI Plus, monthlyYesUnclearFree: Unclear
Paid: Unclear
Yes8 s—
Hailuo AIMiniMax$1.05 *MiniMax H3, 768p$14.99/moStandard, monthlyYesYesFree: Unclear
Paid: Yes
Yes15 s$0.015
Kling AIKuaishou / Kling AI Pte. Ltd.$1.20Kling VIDEO 3.0, 720p$8.80/moStandard, monthlyYesYesFree: No
Paid: Yes
Yes30 s$0.042
PikaMellis, Inc. (Pika)$2.71Seedance 2.5 (hosted by Pika), 720p$10.00/moStarter, monthlyNoNo free planFree: No free plan
Paid: Yes
Yes30 s$0.040
RunwayRunway AI, Inc.$2.88Gen-4.5, 720p$15.00/moStandard, monthlyYesYesFree: Yes
Paid: Yes
Unclear10 s$0.050
HiggsfieldHiggsfield Inc.$3.44Seedance 2.5, 720p$19.00/moStarter, monthlyUnclearYesFree: Unclear
Paid: Yes
Yes—$0.042
Seedance via DreaminaByteDance / Dreamina$3.52 *Dreamina Seedance 2.5, 720p$15.00/moBasic, monthlyYesYesFree: Unclear
Paid: Unclear
Yes30 s$0.010
OpenArtOpenArt$4.55Seedance 2.5, 720p$14.00/moStarter, monthlyYesUnclearFree: No
Paid: Unclear
Yes—No API
Grok ImaginexAINot published$8.00/moThe X Subscription Plus, monthlyUnclearYesFree: Unclear
Paid: Unclear
Yes15 s$0.020
ViduShengshu TechnologyNot published$10.00/moStandard, monthlyYesYesFree: No
Paid: Yes
Yes16 s$0.012

Sources